C4 MADDEN FALL SERIES 2020 GRAND CHAMPIONSHIP AT FOXWOODS CT 1:00 PM ET SAT NOV 9 2019

KOACHK November 6, 2019 0

C4 MADDEN FALL SERIES 2020 GRAND CHAMPIONSHIP
AT FOXWOODS CT 1:00 PM ET SAT NOV 9 2019

C4 MADDEN FALL SERIES 2020 
GRAND CHAMPIONSHIP 
HOSTED BY: SPORTSCASTER LARRY RIDLEY 
WITH NFL LINEBACKER BRANDON BELL 
AND JENNIFER FIGUEREO 
1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT 
NOVEMBER 9TH 
LIVE FROM FOXWOODS RESORT CASINO GREAT CEDAR CELEBRATION ZONE 
WATCH ON TWITCH AT WWW.TWITCH.TV/COMPETE4EVER  
WATCH ON FACEBOOK GAMING AT WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/GAMING/COMPETE4EVER 
PATRIOTS VIP GAME DAY EXPERIENCE GIVEAWAY FROM PEPSI*
*MUST BE PRESENT AT THIS EVENT TO BE ELIGIBLE TO WIN

Be Sociable, Share!

Post to Twitter

Comments are closed.